Navy Army CCU Mobile Banking for iPhone

Our Mobile Banking App lets you handle your banking needs whenever and wherever you want!

Get the App Now

2017 Board of Directors - NavyArmy Community Credit Union in Corpus Christi and the Rio Grande Valley, Texas

February 15, 2017

Corpus Christi, Texas (2/15/17) – Navy Army Community Credit Union members elected four new Directors to serve a three-year term on the Board. These four individuals are John Chapman, Theresa “Tess” Gonzales, Thelma Garza Mandel, and Robert “Bob” Westrup.

“We welcome these four individuals to serve our 150,000+ credit union members. They join our five tenured Directors in their efforts to exceed our Mission:  To meet the financial needs and goals for our members,” said Wayne Vann, Interim President.

Continuing to serve on the board are: Bryan Stone; Sylvia Martinez; Pedro Rivera, Jr.; Linda Anderson; and  Gerald Villarreal.

↑ Back to Top